Wednesday, May 20, 2015

The LMSD will be participating in the Summer Food Service
Program. Meals will be provided at the following times and locations:

7:30 am - 8:30 am
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
June 1- June 30, 2015
Fair Elementary School
Nanih Waiya Attendance Center
Noxapater Attendance Center
June 1- July 29, 2015
Eiland Middle School
Louisville High School
**Closed July 3rd**

Thursday, May 7, 2015

LHS Class Favorites!!

Funniest:  Denarius Daily and Miriah Ford

Most Likely to Succeed Ty Fulton and Meghin Smith

Most Beautiful: Zoria Nicholson and
Most Handsome: Kameron Jackson
Miss LHS:   Diamond Love

Mr. LHS:    Isaiah Woods

Friendliest Tyki Gladney and Joshua Moore

9th Grade Class Favorites:
  Pervis Fraizer and Latiaa Triplett

10th Grade Class Favorites
Devon Lee and Keyasha Edwards
11th Grade Class Favorites
Marcus Banks and Skylar Adams

12th Grade Class Favorites
 Malik Mitchell and LaBrisha Clark

Friday, April 24, 2015

Teacher and Students of the Month

Mr. Womble
The Teacher of the month is Mr. Womble. The Students of the month  are Eric Sudduth and Turquoise Johnson.

Eric Sudduth

Turquoise Johnson

Monday, April 13, 2015

Congratulations to Our Valedictorian and Salutatorian

Louisville High School announces Valedictorian and Salutatorian for the Class of 2015

Valedictorian - Ty Fulton       Salutatorian - Meghin Smith

Salutatorian - Meghin Smith
Valedictorian - Ty Fulton

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Preventing Cyberbullying Work Shop/ Free Health Fair

April is "Cyberbulling and Free Health" month at the Family Center.  The workshop will inform parents about preventing cyberbullying at home and school.  Mrs. Samaria Hudson, Counselor at Eiland Middle School, will present the informatve workshop. The Free Health Fair is open to the public, it will offer different medical screenings and valuable health information.

Pre-K-12th Grade Parents
April 16, 2015
Family Center
5:00 P.M.- 6:00 P.M.
"Preventing Cyberbullying"
Presenter: Mrs. Samaria Hudson

Free Health Fair/Public
April 22, 2015
Family Center
9:00 A.M.- 12:00 P.M.
"Screening/Health News"
Presenters: Health Team

Monday, February 23, 2015

Classes Cancelled for Tuesday.

Due to poor weather conditions, classes at Louisville High School have been cancelled for Tuesday, February 24th.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Family Center Parent Workshops

March is "Testing and Technology" month at the Family Center.  The workshops will inform parents about updates on the PARCC  Testing/Graduation Options and effective ways to use technology at home and in the classroom.  Dr. Nola Bryant, Director of Assessments and Accountability and Mrs. Billie J. Fulton, Louisville High School Teacher will present their informative workshops.  They look forward to seeing you at their special event.

Pre-K - 12th Grade Parents

March 5, 2015
Family Center
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
"Updates On Testing"
Presenter: Dr. Nola Bryant

Pre-K - 12th Grade Parents

March 19, 2015
Family Center
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
"Ways To Use Technology!"
Presenter: Mrs. Billie J. Fulton

For additional information call (662) 773-4018

Monday, February 9, 2015

Teacher and Students of the Month

Brandy Burnett
 The Teacher of the month is Brandy Burnett. The Students of the month  are Corey McCullough and Zoria Nicholson 
Zoria Nicholson
Corey McCullough